Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524530280 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 45 / software trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling to see other parts of the world. I love getting to know new cultures and traditions. I have been to several places and would love to find a partner that enjoys traveling as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors including live concerts, sports activities, hiking, biking,fairs, etc. There are so many fantastic things to do in the Raleigh area. I have really enjoyed discovering what this city has to offer since I moved here three years ago.Sundays are my down days where I like to relax and watch old movies, especially in the cold weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor that enjoys life as much as I do. I would like to meet someone that holds the same morals and values - shows lots love for family and friends. This person will like the outdoors and will not mind throwing a bag together and taking off for the wkend.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's Just Not That Into You - recommended by a friend and it's hysterical! It's a great read for all singles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with the most amazing family and group of friends.
  2. A wonderful job that affords me the ability to travel the world.
  3. A beautiful place to rest my head each evening.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although, I am very social, out-going, I do love my "quiet-time"... long hikes by the ocean.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving person who enjoys time with family and friends. I really like being outdoors - biking; hiking; swimming; blading, etc. I will try any sport once. On weekends, you'll find me outside during the day and listening to a band or watching movies at night. I never hesitate on a cool road trip some where. There is always another beautiful place to discover. I am originally from the east coast, so I have that no-nonsense, say-it-like-it- is attitude.