Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524529178 A Single Woman in Abingdon, VA 63 / Baker/Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Abingdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Abingdon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music; music I hear and and sing. I honor this passion by attending live music concerts as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, dance, listen to music, watch movies, go out with my friends, and occasionally take myself to the lake for quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I stay busy whether I am at rest or at work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

St.Dale by Sharyn McCrumb--I am about one-third the way through it and am struck by the warm, respectful appreciation she has for her characters and their pilgrimage tour memorializing the "late" Dale Earnhardt who makes ghostly appearances. She's a great storyteller and look forward to finishing this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A deep capacity for joy found in small moments
  2. A good laugh from movies, books, jokes, personal stories of the funny kind
  3. Being healthy enough to laugh at myself and do what I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how much I want to get to know them better.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am in a professional transition and will be traveling for job training so there will be brief periods I am out of touch.