Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524524285 A Single Woman in Carolina Beach, NC 51 / sales management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carolina Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carolina Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carolina Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationships and my family. I love travelling the world and learning new things. I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravellingSpending time with people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea --

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by James Patterson -- last one I read for pleasure. Really need to try to do more of that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much more approachable than they think

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I"m excited and nervous about joining a dating program. So many have encouraged me to give it a try -- so here goes. If nothing else, I'm sure I'll meet some great people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop