Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #652451636 A Single Woman in Sulphur, KY 25 / Physical Therapist Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: union university, university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from union university, university of kentucky. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quite a few things actually! My health is really important to me, and I love outdoor activities such as running, hiking, camping, and backpacking. I?m also very passionate about helping others, which is one of the reasons I chose a career in physical therapy. Overall, I love learning new things and discovering how things work!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out or being outdoors, art/sewing, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their faith is extremely important to me, along with a willingness to grow as a person. Someone who communicates well and is honest, with a commitment to physical health.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am physically fit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and their support
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian, the martian, nature documentaries, adventure documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, walking dead, stargate universe, animal planet, discovery channel