Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524457285 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 44 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relaxation and Recreation. The things I have a very strong interest in usually provide one of those two things.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, reading, shopping, watching sports. If I can, go to a concert, club, game, museum, ballet, etc. And if I'm REALLY lucky, on occasion, to sneak off to the spa for a manicure/pedicure or other treatment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh, who I can be secure in being with, along with someone I trust and respect. That's more than one thing, but you get the idea.

The first thing people notice about me

The giggle. It's gotten me into trouble for years, and it's always aroung.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Favre by Brett & Bonita Favre. It was about a certain quarterback for a certain football team that plays in Wisconsin and I loved every page of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea....but I'll keep you posted.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an only child. My father passed away one month past my sixth birthday. My mother is retired and has health issues in the past. It's important to me that anyone I would be with would accept her as well as me.