Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524377474 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 54 / advertising/public relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about creating something wonderful that others can enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, watching movies . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are important.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Debris: A Thought Experiment by Scott Adams. Great exercise in religion, philosophy, quantum physics . . . all sorts of things. I enjoyed its wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of myself, my family and friends.
  2. My wealth of family and friends.
  3. My upbringing and faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just wonderful!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic