Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524312287 A Single Woman in Sallisaw, OK 53 / property management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sallisaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sallisaw, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sallisaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several different outlets for different moods. Some days, my passion will be in my paintings. The next day it may be in my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family or friends, or painting and faroff sea shore.

The most influential person in my life has been

job opening: knight - armour and white steed not necessary. Brain, with concience still attached required: Heart, with morals and affection included is a must. Hands with callouses accepted.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice i'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. The life of those i love
  3. The life yet to come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is at best, a little warped. I've been told it's due to the "blonde" in the family genes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Sweet