Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524311183 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 45 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching a great movie. What makes a film great is a performance you never saw coming and dialogue you're still quoting 2 weeks later. I have a good life, but hopefully this may make it even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my house, and I like to relax there when I can, but I am very social, too. I go out with friends once or twice a week, keep in touch with my family and try to keep up with new movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great conversation is important. If someone bores you, it's never gonna work.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Nothing better than to make someone laugh when you first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "Surviving the Extremes", about the endurance of the human body in extreme environments, like extreme cold (climbing Everest), excessive heat (deserts), and more. Very motivating to see how people survived these situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are always there .
  2. My friends, who always keep me laughing.
  3. Random nights out, just when you need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much myself all the time, so I really don't have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a large circle of friends, but still have not been able to connect with "the one". I like going out a few times a week, watching football, or spending time with my dog. Also enjoy going to outdoor events and traveling. I have been to some great places, but so much to see, and so little time!