Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524302978 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very active and physically fit. I love to travel and explore new places. I just returned from Tanzania where I volunteered for 3 weeks while still managing to get in a weekend hike up a 15,000 ft peak and a weekend safari. When I'm not traveling, my days are spent working out or hiking locally, working full time at a job I'm fortunate to love, and spending time with friends and family. I am mildly addicted to reality TV (thank goodness for DVR...) and milk chocolate! If I manage to steal a few minutes reading at Starbucks before work, I'm a happy camper!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading at Starbucks, or out with friends. I work out with a group of women (and the occasional guy...) 3 mornings a week and try and hike a local peak a couple times a week. I also love movies (with popcorn!) especially at Camelview. More recently I've been spending a lot of time reclaiming my house now that my children have moved out! :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure and a sense of humor! I'm very energetic and need someone who can keep up with me. :-) I think the best relationships are ones where both partners bring something new and different to the relationship. An interest in traveling would be nice...

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing Strenghth in What Remains. Next is The Last Flight of the Scarlet Macaw or This is Where I Leave You...I'm a slow reader, so I have time to decide!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The best job and staff imaginable
  3. My immediate and extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as strong as people think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ultimately I think I need to find someone who is physically active and adventurous. If you feel like your life is winding-down at this point, I'm probably not interested... I may have turned 52 this year, but I honestly don't think I've ever been in better shape and there's still a lot I want to do! Also, I'm pretty liberal politically and where I don't expect someone to agree with all my views, I think I'd have a difficult time pursuing a relationship with a Palin supporter...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

c, love actually, spartacus (the kirk douglas original)