Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524283775 A Single Man in Washington, NJ 49 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university

Washington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying the ride along the way...you only get one shot.

I typically spend my leisure time

My typical weekend involves swimming and barbequing with friends. Otherwise I travel quite a bit with my son (mountains, beach, etc...).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun. If a relationship evolves I'm open to that too. Just be your unique self.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to, I make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Mr. Popper's Penguins" (I was helping my son with his reading assignment).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to goof around and let loose during my free time - I'm not as serious as I may seem during the week.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I originally grew up in Southern California. I went to school in Colorado and lived there until my early 30's, until I eventually ended up on the East Coast. I am the full-time father of a 9 year old (soon to be 10) son. The one night I'm not available is Thursday, because it's guys night out (just me and my son) ;-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, when harry met sally, the wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV