Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524277069 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 49 / Middle School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my career, as a teacher I am most passionate about being a positive influence for young people. In my personal life, I am passionate about living life to the fullest; learning about the world and other cultures through travel and, if given the opportunity, raising a family and keeping a happy home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; playing with my Jack Russell; spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,communicative,passionate,mature but fun, family guy and interests similar to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, friendly nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive parents
  2. My career as a teacher.
  3. The good fortune of being born an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm reserved at first but I enjoy getting out and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful