Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524266983 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 54 / I have spent 15 years in education, mostly focused on athletics.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am naturally very passionate about people and sport. The majority of my life has been lived through experiences in athletics/sports which has provided me with many opportunity to be part of a "team". I have found that involvement in athletics is an excellent way to experience life's lessons. The outcome of a game isn't nearly as important as the lessons available to learn during that same game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the type of week I have had, I will either be physically active or take it easy. I also like to putter around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in another person is someone who believes in and strives to be a trustworthy companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading John Gray's series on Men's and Women's Relationships. I also like self-help motivational type books and authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of myself and my children
  2. The good fortune to enjoy my job where I work and be able to perform it well
  3. The quality of people who are currently in my social circle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am towards other peoples happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I look forward to sharing time and experiences with someone who is optimistic, positive and thoughful.