Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524262772 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 62 / med. retired

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

caring for those that have less then I have, and helping those that can not help themselves!

I typically spend my leisure time

helping other when needed,computer,and daily reading of the word

The most influential person in my life has been

honisty,concerned,and a wonderful personnaitly

The first thing people notice about me

my caring for others and the wisdom i share

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being sober
  2. grandchildren
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the beautiy inside not outside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love camping fishing, hunting, and trips to anywhere,horse back riding and just time with themand the horses,I love animals of any kind,sunraises and sun set,s,laying on my back watching the clouds movement to see what I can make of it.I am a good friend and respect you right where you are,also his love for the Lord