Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524254186 A Single Woman in Galesville, WI 61 / Order Fulfillment Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Galesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Galesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love completing projects around my home. I enjoy being with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on projects around my home, exercising, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend!

The first thing people notice about me

A cute sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler. An action book...I love how the main characters face challenges and make it through each situation with humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in good health!
  2. I have a family and many friends that think I am great!
  3. I am lucky for what I have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I do not like rude people.