Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524219383 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Own and Operate a Child Care service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living and loving life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a brandy snifter, candles, and a great Jazz collection that I put by the tub and zone out(don't get to do that much though)

The most influential person in my life has been

That he love God, Self and Family

The first thing people notice about me

My possitive outlook on everything that comes my way

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved my Cheese... a book about dealing with change that I had to read for a class... very helpful and informative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and my faith
  2. My Life
  3. My Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really funny, I miss the punch line sometimes, but I should get an "E" for effort! (smile)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love children of all ages... even the child in a prospective match