Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6522564266 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 49 / I am a medicine aide for a nursing home and clean houses

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughters,family,and friends.I am also passionate about trying to find that special friend that hopefully will lead to more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I basically spend my time with my daughters. Hopefully i will meet that special someone to spend time with. I like dinner, movies,blockbuster nights, and cuddling with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest,caring,and trustworthy.Someone who thinks of others and not just themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

The very first thing people notice about me is my eyes. They are hazel and i am always getting compliments on them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest i really haven't read a book in along time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem to think that i am unapproachable but once i am approached they find out that i am a very nice person and very easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy anything from playing sports with the children to a nice romantic walk along the beach. I sound like i spend all my time with my daughters which is true but there is plenty of free time with that special friend when ever i meet him.