Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6522369777 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / I sell collision repair equipment. Need any?

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This would be my music. I have a "day job" that I enjoy, but when I am singing or working on new songs, that is when I feel so proud of myself. Also, small children and animals! They steal my heart :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working on projects around the house, being outside, or relaxing by the pool or on the couch watching a movie, or spending time here in the "Virginia Highlands" neighborhood. It's so nice being close to shops and restaurants. It's great for walking and running and biking. I spend time with my friends, go antiquing, listen to music, practice guitar/music, do a bit of real estate stuff, maybe church on Sunday am if I am not watching Joel Olsteen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth! Not full of himself. Sexy confidence. HUMOR! Someone that is really interested in me and can carry on a decent conversation. I have a sweet, gentle nature about me, so I don't fit in well with the loud, over-powering type. In talking with a great lady counselor once, she said it's important to find a good match. Mother Theresa and Donald Trump are both great people, however, they wouldn't make a good married couple.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Eat, Pray, Love. Just got started, so more details later. I also enjoy decorating books and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LAUGHTER
  2. my health
  3. Spring which means: decks and pools and patios, and nice long walks, tennis, and all the flowers!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sweet. I'm packing an M-16. JUST KIDDING! Hmmm.....I can't think of this right now!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really just want to take time and "date" and not automatically be rushed into a serious relationship. Of course that is what I eventually want, but I just want to find the right person in the right time. Thanks!