Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6522117369 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Graduate student getting my masters in social work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, they mean the world to me. They are my greatest support network, a necessity in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my dog, listening to music, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to treat me as well as I treat them. I tend to spoil the men I'm with, and I've never had that reciprocated, I'd like to experience someone who also gives 100% to the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a giving person, I've been told that I make people want to be better

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Swan House, a historical piece about old Atlanta, mixed with some real-life issues, death, racial discrimination and coming of age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life, I've been very blessed
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You get me, you get my dog!