Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521659578 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 43 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of hawaii

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science and travel. Luckily, as a scientist, I have been able to travel to various areas around the country and world to attend conferences. Its great to be able to immerse yourself in a different culture AND learn something new!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends and having a few drinks, trying out different restaurants around the city, Piedmont Park with my dog, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there can be one specific thing, but I appreciate someone who is sensitive, compassionate, funny and have a diverse world view and open to new experiences and ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little reserved at first, but once you get to know me, I have a great sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my time is spent reading neuroscience articles, but I love political/nonfiction like The Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein as well as anything by David Sedaris. America (The Book) by Jon Stewart was also great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My really 'ironical' sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Japan, so I am fluent in both Japanese and English. I also spent a substantial amount of time in Hawaii, California and Guam.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Other