Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521599170 A Single Man in Cedar Lake, IN 52 / locomotive engineer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Cedar Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Lake, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Lake, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not sure

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing on the computer, shopping, during my work weeks and my off days i spend with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

if god were the sun. john edward wrote this book about his experinces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my kids are healthy
  2. that my mother is able to help with my daughter
  3. that i have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am really a good person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i work 22 days in a row then have 8-10 days off depending on the month and how many days are in that month . then i spend my off days with my kids . they live 150 miles from me so i get at least one weekend with them a month . and that is a must