Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521598873 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 37 / Law Clerk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My surroundings and being involved it whether it be swimming in the ocean, gardening in the country, or getting involved in volunteer activities in the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, doing things outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness

The first thing people notice about me

my warm, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm in the midst of anna karenina. it's a really intimate portrayal of individuals and highlights the contrasts between how characters feel and how people perceive them-i enjoy the interplay of personal relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my dedication

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now.