Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521593579 A Single Woman in New York, NY 61 / Publishing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and thinking about what books to read next. I love sharing ideas. I find politics interesting. I am passionate about friends and family and intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cuddling, theatre, walking, running, biking, paint a pot with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Desire, intelligence, wit, empathy

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my energy and warmth. People are comfortable giving me a hug hello when they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Philip Roth. I think he is brilliant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and my extended family
  2. my friends
  3. my apartment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that deep down I am a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate