Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521591972 A Single Woman in Newport, NH 67 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about organic gardening, and I enjoy teaching others how to create abundance in small spaces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a creative person and like to spend my time dabbling and creating in the arts. I love the outdoors, I'm a downhill skier and I enjoy snowshoeing. In the summer months I like to spend time playing on and in the water and in my garden.I like to seek out museums and antique stores and I especially like roller coaster rides! Virtual velocity is my favorite!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and honesty are the two most important qualities that I would like in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

a personal connection

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really love to read, and I have a wide variety of books that I enjoy. I've just finished a series of great stories by Anita Shreve. I'm also reading Jonanna Weavers book, "Having a Mary Heart in a Martha World"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I have a curiousity about life and I'm interested in a variety of things.