Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521584675 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 47 / Secretarial work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I like animals alot and think of my pets as part of the family. My family and friends are most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't find much leisure time. I love being with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who Loves children and is a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I realy don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Parents
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. People spend to much time looking on the outside when they should be looking on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

No