Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521580269 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 54 / Field Support

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing the right thing.Keeping "good Karma"

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, walking the dog, talking or visiting friends, family, volunteer work, I'm up for just about anything! I would like to seriously start to travel and explore more.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, sense of humor, someone I can pick up where they leave off and visa versa.. Let our strengths compliment and assist each other's weaknesses. be a team in all ways along with passion

The first thing people notice about me

offbeat sense of humor, directness, loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen. The common sense of it all. His inspirational speaking is refreshing and much of it has given me a new outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm fun to be around! and I'm a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes there is.