Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521573981 A Single Man in Simi Valley, CA 35 / Lumber yard employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am ultimatley most passionate about obeying God and treating other people nicley. I am a people oriented person and used to work with kids. I care passionatley how other people are in life and I like to talk with others and give them a friendly conversation. I can be quite loud at work sometimes and can be peacefully kind as well. God is my number one by far. Ultimiatley BY FAR. People are a split second behind though and I deeply enjoy making others feel good about life and themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend it differently each time, but, usually tv, fishing, hanging out my my buddies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves God, fun, laughing, and life.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Grasping God's Word" (a school text book) It is a hermeneutical book, a book that teaches students to properly read, interpret, and apply the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my sin forgiven.
  2. The job God has given to me.
  3. The house God has let me live in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I want to say to them concerning their eternal destiny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am busy with my job and school and it takes alot of hard work. I would spend a large amount of time with the person I am seeing after work on days I dont go to school and on the weekend.