Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521560471 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 67 / Private Investigator, owner of my own Private Detective Agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is very important to be a good role model for my 3 sons and their wives. Also I value supporting and enjoying my friendships. I strive to improve myself regardless of the circumstances of life. It's also important to make a positive impact in my community and in the lives of strangers that I meet through my career. I care about people and try to treat them way I would like to be treated. "But by the grace of God there go I". I am very passionate about my relationship with my boyfriend/life partner. I want to enjoy him, care for him, learn & grow with him,love him and will persist in my committment to him even through difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health and safety of my 3 sons
  2. the love & support of my parents & close friends
  3. the spiritual confidence to persist, learn, love others and create a new life for myself on a daily basis

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual