Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521554575 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 34 / Maid

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my education right now. Without it I cannot successfully achieve any of the goals I have set forth for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, 4 wheeling, Go Carting, Hiking, Yoga, Working Out, My mommy-daughter time... anything really.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You cant build any form of a relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

Alot of people tell me that I come across to be very happy and at peace with myself as well as everything/one around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lipstick Chronicles... its one of those overly dramatic girl books.. Reminded me a great deal of Sex in the City.. which Im absolutely addicted to.. lol so naturally I was really into that book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Car (lol my first new car.. so for me its a big deal)
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lol Im Sicilian, not hispanic. Alot of people come up to me and speak in spanish, and I feel awful as I have no clue what they're saying to me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If theres anything you'd like to know, by all means feel free to ask :0) Im an open book