Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521552374 A Single Woman in Kennebunk, ME 36 / self employeed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Kennebunk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kennebunk, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennebunk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As an artist, creativity is my first love. I have a need to engage in some form of artistic expression regularly. I also listen to all kinds of music, and I enjoy movement. I have a very strong yoga practice and I love getting lost in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, especially ones that inspire. You will generally find me knitting while watching movies, I find that I can't just sit passively and watch.I also enjoy reading a wide variety of topics(although I still haven't managed to successfully knit while reading)Occationally I feel inspired to take out the art supplies and put paint to canvas, or pencil to paper.I love to cook, and I enjoy creating new recipies (I especially love doing this with a partner- a great way to spend a cold or rainy day indoors)

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect above all. Not only respect for me, respect for themselves, their bodies and minds, as well as their own surroundings.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would have to be the way I carry myself, my quiet sense of determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've had the bad habit lately of starting multiple books, and not finishing them. Currently I'm reading Atlas Shrugged, because its such a monumental piece of literature. Very intense, but very enjoyable on so many levels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical health
  2. a roof over my head
  3. my curiosity and need to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Much of my personality doesn't come out in a first impression, and people tend to make assumptions. I tend to observe situations before I become social, and people often mistake that for a serious nature. I can be very goofy/ dorky when around certain people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy time alone for my creative process. Also, I love to cook, and I've been learning more about wine. I think I'd like to be a Sommelier in my next life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, the baghdivad gita, women's bodies, women's wisdom

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by almodovar, food inc, four rooms

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, arrested development, lost