Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6521499376 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 48 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and my dog Miles!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, dinner with friends, walking Miles at Piedmont, working out and watching the food network while listening to music, cooking (trying anyway)or relaxing with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't choose just one. Honesty, kindness, warmth, humor...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always friendly and I'm comfortable in almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chasing Harry Winston & a James Patterson novel...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close & loving family
  2. friendships
  3. a job that makes me laugh every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I appear happy & lighthearted doesn't mean that I'm a ditzy blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm generally a very happy & upbeat person.