Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6520926478 A Single Woman in McMinnville, OR 41 / I take care of my disabled mother.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: McMinnville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

McMinnville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McMinnville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about singing. I am also a huge fan of Pro Wrestling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Someone once said it was as if I could see into a person's soul and read their heart. Just with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Donnie Brasco. I liked everything about it. It was about an FBI agent that infiltrated the mob back in the late 70's early 80's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My cat and bird
  3. My health, such as it is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person and I have feeling like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been hurt too many times in the past. I don't want to get hurt again.