Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6520922071 A Single Woman in Bonner Springs, KS 36 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Bonner Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bonner Springs, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonner Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about children. I am a nanny and have worked in childcare for many years. '

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch tv, spend time with family and friends, watch movies, play cards, and shop (hey I am a girl)!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper. It was about a daughter that was fighting for rights to her own body, she was born for spare parts to save her sister who had cancer. I think I liked it because it was such a well told story. It also did not have an ending you would think it would have, the ending had a strong point to it. Yes there was a movie about it and the movie was not as good as the book! They completely changed the ending and I was not a big fan of that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. My family
  3. A job I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask me I will share pretty much anything and answer anything that I know the answer to!!