Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6520905070 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 62 / Critical Care RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my walk with Jesus. Family and friends are most important to me. The pursuit of finding my soul mate is my desire!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching good movies, visiting friends and family. Also traveling, hiking, worshiping and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, companionship and the ability to love with their whole heart!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Experiencing the Father's Heart. I learned that the Father loves for me to spend time with him. Also, that he takes pleasure in me ( my quirks, my sense of humor).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I value my walk with Jesus, the lover of my soul.
  2. My family who are more precious than silver.
  3. My ability to learn new things and adapt quickly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy negotiating business deals!