Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6520903382 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 50 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say music . . . listening to music, talking about music, reading about music, attempting to write music, watching live shows, playing guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, traveling, keeping in touch with and hanging out with friends, dining out, reading, learning about art, attending concerts and music festivals, walking and exploring the city, Scuba. I'd like to get back into drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

So many answers . . . honesty, integrity, compatibility, intelligence, sense of humor, physical attraction, the ability to have direction but also live in the moment . . .

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and maybe shy (at first).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The World Awaits" is a book on how to travel well and mindfully. I liked this book not only for the wisdom that the author imparts, but for the way it makes me want to learn, explore and experience the world, other cultures and even the city in which I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun and sensuous.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think I'm a bit of a late bloomer, and people usually think I'm younger than my actual age. I went through college twice.