Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6519334163 A Single Woman in Murrells Inlet, SC 47 / Marketing Director in the Healthcare sector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Murrells Inlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrells Inlet, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrells Inlet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children's issues....specifically, abused/neglected/at-risk children and adolescents. In working with this population for over 8 years, I will always be sensitive to their needs.On a lighter side....I love cooking fine cuisine, learning more about fine wines and anything in "the arts"....specifically, theater, live music, photography. I am drawn in to the aesthetics of these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening in warmer weather. Enjoying good food, good wines, good conversation, good reads. Also, taking time to just be with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, respectful, supportive, and loving. Someone who truly wants a partnership and is willing to do what it takes to make it a successful one. Oh yea, and someone who is fun and has a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat, perceptive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thought provoking: The Five People You Meet In HeavenReminded me that I am not in control of all aspects of my life. Sometimes things happen for reasons unknown by me. Imagine that!For fun: He's Just Not That In To YouHa Ha! I've got the inside scoop, now! So....watch out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, financially independent, able to earn a living.
  2. My pets...they truly bring joy to my life and make me laugh out loud almost every day.
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very humble.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

There is soooo much more to me than this...of course, you know this, just a reminder!