Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518849963 A Single Man in Drexel Hill, PA 50 / I'm a partner in a firm.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drexel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Drexel Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drexel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. I don't believe in wasting time by giving anything a half-hearted effort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Balance is key with my busy/active lifestyle. To help me decompress from work, I enjoy exercising, fly-fishing, sailing, and flying planes. This is not to say a "movie night" is not fun, too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence. I think that this is highly attractive, while being superficial is not.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"TRUMAN" by David McCullough. It is Harry S. Truman's biography. I liked the fact that Pres. Truman never forgot where he came from, and that eventually he knew he was going back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Health
  2. Great Family and Friends
  3. Great Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always try to do the "right thing" rather than what is "popular."

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you want to know more, just ask!