Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518836161 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles - I am a much better passenger than driver, but I LOVE to ride!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately: exercising, reading, or watching TV. Ideally: doing anything besides sitting at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Follow-through... empty words and promises are better left unsaid.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He's Just Not That Into You." It is a very witty book (by a guy) that deciphers what girls think are mixed messages. I finally realized that I don't have to take it personally if a guy isn't interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being an American
  2. God's grace
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I voluteer for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.