Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518829557 A Single Man in Monroe, CT 61 / Vice President & Sales Manager of an Acoustical Manufacturing Company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess at the moment I'm most passionate about my job. I work for the family business that my father started 40 years ago. I'm the only one of his 4 sons who actually works full time. Keeping it going, and expanding it, is what I really focus on these days. a relationship might alter that focus somewhat. Oh yeah, and I'm passionate about my alma mater's (UCONN) sports team success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I visit my family which includes my two adult daughters, and my step-mom. I love to play golf, and kayak. I also am a very good cook, and like to prepare meals for later consumption. Reading, and in the summer, lying by the pool or on a beach, tanning & swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going, smart, knowledgeable on numerous subjects, kind to others, and easy to get close to.

The first thing people notice about me

Deep Voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Thief of Time" by Tony Hillerman - Leaphorn & Chee, I like mysteries and all of Hillerman's books. They take me to the Four Corners out west. I been through there once, it's beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still being able to wear the same clothes sizes I wore 25 years ago
  2. Being healthy, and financially secure
  3. That my children are healthy, smart, and well educated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a pretty sensitive guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

With Ned, you won't be misled.