Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518829359 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 47 / Dental Assist. Mary Kay Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others from volunteering to any other way I can be of service to person in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, listening to music, (Jazz/R&B), I love Football/Basketball, reading, writing, bowling, shooting pool, exercise, & finding my own personal time with my Creator to keep myself spiritually aligned.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a Man that can articulate what he is feeling, as well as feeling comfortable enough to show his emotional side without feeling "weak"or "soft"... A Man that can appreciate being with a Woman who knows exactly how to make him feel like he is on top of the world & can conquer anything that comes his way...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle.. A New Earth. I loved the book so much that I read it twice. It is very uplifting and it has enlighten my since of consciousness in a Big Way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Kid's
  3. The Blessings ahead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I consider myself to be a Lady and carry myself as such, I do not believe I am better than anyone, nor am I "stuck up"...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a great person, a great Mom, Sister, (to 14 siblings) and Friend. I love to love... Here are a few words to describe myself. Steady, constant, together, selfless, sympathetic, trusting, compassionate, straightforward, generous, proper, adaptable, organized, genuine, reliable, friendly, gregarious, spiritual, full of life, glass half full kind of Gal...!! :)

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other