Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518827464 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 61 / Manufacturing and I am a minister.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I quess I am the most passionate about my personal faith in God and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, I have a Pop-up camper so I enjoy camping when I get the opportunity to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their faith in God and the importance they place on family.

The first thing people notice about me

The dimple in my chin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just completed "The Purpose Driven Life," by Rick Warren. I enjoyed this book it makes you stop and take inventory of your life in relationship to what is really important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My home.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I quess I would have to say my love for people who are hurting.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I cannot think of any thing, just ask and I will answer.