Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518826460 A Single Man in Swords Creek, VA 49 / law enforcemant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Swords Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Swords Creek, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Swords Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

with my friends gaming and just having fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my pet she listens to me when i have an need to vent
  3. my job it allows me the life i have

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, castle, sanctuary