Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518823966 A Single Woman in Bozeman, MT 58 / Human Resources/Payroll Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bozeman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time in my life I am most passionate about starting over and creating a new life for myself. Putting the past behind me and looking forward to a wonderful future!! I am also passionate about my 5 adorable, wonderful, brilliant grandchildren (obviously a proud grandma)...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, attending theatre, symphony, listening to live music, learning to dance, walking and exercising, dining out with friends. In the summer I like to spend time boating, hiking...and learning new things!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard one to answer because there are so many qualities that are important to me, but I will say the ability and desire to communicate is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, sparkling personality and professional poise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book called "The Three Junes" about a Scottish family. This story addressed the issue of homosexuality and the problem of HIV in a very enlightening and interesting way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of family through difficult times
  2. Wonderful friends in my life
  3. The knowledge that God is working things out in my life

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

No.