Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518818870 A Single Woman in West Hollywood, CA 40 / I am a Catering and Event Manager for a Restaurant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: West Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course my family and friends. Traveling and exploring new places (I try to visit one new place a year), sailing, running, golf (aka donating golf balls to the environment), and just being outside as much as possible. Most of all trying to challenge myself everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing as much golf as possible, going up to Paso for wine tasting, watching movies, sailing, going to the beach, running, dining at that awesome restaurant that no one has discovered, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. Deception Point by Dan Brown. I like his style of writing and the cleverness. Life of Pi and anything written by Clive Cussler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can completely change my appearance by placing a piece of clear scotch tape at the tip of my nose and attaching it to my forehead.