Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518796659 A Single Woman in Minong, WI 43 / Loan Processor in Mortgage Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Minong
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minong, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minong, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, hanging out with friends, talking on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share in my hopes, dreams and even my down times

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book called "Summer Light". It's about a women who has a daughter that can feel the presence of the dead. She connects with a professional hockey player. The women and the hockey player fall in love...get married. Of course there is baggage that they both brought to the relationship and it threatens to tear them apart. I like the story because it keeps me thinking that there is still hope for me and all the "baggage" that I have....ps i hate the word baggage..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

There are a lot of different things I would love them to know...but they will have to wait....lol