Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518791956 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Registration Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stories. Getting to know other people's stories, and developing my own story. I like to know what affects people's lives the most and how they shape their perception of the world....and I have strong feelings about cartoons...the family guy touches me deeply:o)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with familySwimmingVolunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Just my enthusiasm...

The last book I read and enjoyed

yea the funnies in this morning's paper were hillarious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Hope
  3. Smiles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deeper side...though I do a lot of joking...I like to look at things a litte deeper as well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

Everything is better on a stick