Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518790553 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 41 / Accounting/management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People: helping them, establishing relationships with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and discover new places; read a good book; spend an evening with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my dry and quirky sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Stewart's 'America'-I know it's very popular right now, but it's absolutely hysterical AND makes you think at the same time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. that I am able to pursue anything I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very warm and passionate about things in my life and in the world in general

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am of Russian descent and even though I've lived in the US for many years now I still have an accent.