Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518787455 A Single Woman in Bowie, MD 48 / Hairstylist and Bookkeeper

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bowie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, and making the most of it. Experiencing everything life has to offer, and being happy about the path we've chosen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outside, weather providing as much as possible. I watch movies, read, chill out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Egyptology. It was about Egypt, and an expedition to the pyramids. I like reading about different cultures, and places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm ready to meet someone who is sincere, and ready for a commitment.