Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518661869 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 36 / Bus driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish more than I like to work. I'll do just about anythang to get to go fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Campin and scuba diving

The most influential person in my life has been

I want meet someone that enjoys the outdoors and is very active doing the things I enjoy doing. Like scuba diving, fishing, hunting, camping out in a tent.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Parents
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy