Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518583360 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 69 / Magazine Advertising Director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really eclectic with regard to the things I enjoy. I love to travel, but I always love to come home. I like to cook and entertain friends in my home. I like a cozy atmosphere with a few friends and good wine, or when alone, a good book or movie in front of the fireplace. I love to read and books have always been a passion with me. I love the theatre, jazz and blues. I love to be in my yard and I love golf. I lift weights and take Yoga classes. I am so blessed to be able to enjoy all these things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Read or watch an old movie. In the summer I am usually out in the yard. I am always thinking up something to do. I have an old sports car and I love to drive her on the old roads.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with good life values, honesty and integrity rank really high with me. A man who likes to travel on the back roads and is spontaneous. He must be passionate about life, love and me! I take good care of myself, so I like men who are physically fit. A great smile and a good sense of humor are good, too. I appreciate someone who likes to be in the kitchen with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and have a great deal of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Devil in the White City". A factual story about the 1898 World's Fair in Chicago. I really enjoyed reading about the personalities of those who brought the Fair to fruition despite bad weather, politics and bad luck. The engineering aspect of the Ferris Wheel is fascinating, as is the way the buildings came together. And there was a serial killer in town! I was pretty entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my children.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My God given abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gosh, I like to keep a few secrets!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to be my best friend for the rest of my life. I want to enjoy every minute with love, fun, comaradarie, laughter, and pizzaz!