Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6518503060 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 39 / Accounts payable clerk

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess photographing my children and doing scrapbooks. It is a great way to preserve all the precious moments that we experience together that might be hard to remember vividly in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

scrapbooking and spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest in having an excellent relationship and spending time together

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my kid's books, one of the Series of Unfortunate Events. It was interesting to find out what my kids was reading and so interested in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone to share my life with, someone to be there for me, and someone I will enjoy being around.